are you a theme scrapper?

Moderator: ACOT Employee

stinkerbelle
Cherry Bing
Gallery: 750

are you a theme scrapper?

Post by stinkerbelle »

do you consider yourself to be a theme scrapper?

my answer would be yes and no.  for some things like holidays, seasons and most travel pages, definitely.  but i also do pages where i just use pretty paper.

what about you?  
*Stacy*  

Image  Image Image Image
Jolly Holly Scraps
Chocolate Covered Cherry
Gallery: 517

Re: are you a theme scrapper?

Post by Jolly Holly Scraps »

If I had to say a specific theme, mine would be random 😂 lol!

I scrap family, everyday moments, fur babies and I'm slowly getting more of me and my faves into my albums.

I scrap everything I feel like scrappin', which means that I have a million project ideas in my head all the time!
Art_Teacher
Cherry Crush
Gallery: 2337

Post by Art_Teacher »

I tend to be more of a theme scrapper (or event scrapper).  That is when I take most photos.  I'm not very good at capturing those daily moments. lol  I do break out of the theme when I am scrapping for my designer, Silvia Romeo, because when I have to only use her kit, sometimes I don't have photos of whatever the kit's theme is, so I get to show how versatile it can be. ;)
Laura
 Image    Image     Image  Image  Image
Art_Teacher
Cherry Crush
Gallery: 2337

Post by Art_Teacher »

JollyHollyScraps wrote:
Sat Sep 16, 2023 9:25 am

I scrap family, everyday moments, fur babies and I'm slowly getting more of me and my faves into my albums.

I scrap everything I feel like scrappin', which means that I have a million project ideas in my head all the time!
That last sentence is you and me, both! lol

Laura
 Image    Image     Image  Image  Image
VickiR
Cherry Cropper
Gallery: 1384

Post by VickiR »

Yep, I agree with Holly and Laura.  I am a random scrapper.  If I really love a photo, it's getting scrapped (on paper, of course).  Sometimes I do an event, but it's usually only one page.  Rarely a two pager.