Get FREE shipping with your $35 order with code FREESHIP35

SBmamaof2

Cherry Tart

DCWV Stacks -- how many do you have?
Hi everyone! I'm a newbie... :-D
I'm trying to decide if I need to purge some paper or not (organizing my space - AGAIN).... how many stacks does everyone else have? :) I'm curious to see the numbers if maybe I shouldn't feel so bad with the amount of paper hoarding I do or not! Haha.

Thanks!!

P.S. The reason why I ask DCWV stacks --- I would never part with my WRMK or K&Co... and other company paper stacks I have. :) My DCWV stacks seem to be the ones taking up the most room!
~Liz :)

My blog {currently updating and will be posting more projects soon!}
My fanpage {i make bows!}

Grandma Flowers

Cherry Cropper

Re: DCWV Stacks -- how many do you have?
Hi and welcome! I don't know how many stacks I have, maybe 6 or 8, but you can never have too much paper!
Image Image Image Image

---Jan---

GRACEpunches5

Cherry Garcia

i (heart) DCWV and several stacks. i tear them apart and separate by color/design ect. and give the ones i don't like to my dd.
[url=http://gavinrandyalizacandyellie.blogspot.com/:22hb4o89]http://gavinrandyalizacandyellie.blogspot.com/[/url:22hb4o89]

[color=#ff4080:22hb4o89]Feb. 2010 Crop: 14 Challenges and 5 Fast Scraps
May 2010 Crop: 19 Challenges and 4 Fast Scraps[/color:22hb4o89][/font:22hb4o89]
[color=#bf0080:22hb4o89]August 2010 Crop: 9 Challenges and 4 Fast Scraps[/color:22hb4o89][/font:22hb4o89]
[/font:22hb4o89][color=#ff8080:22hb4o89]November 2010: 10 Challenges and 5 Fast Scraps[/color:22hb4o89][/font:22hb4o89]
[/font:22hb4o89][color=#ff4080:22hb4o89][img:22hb4o89]http://i53.photobucket.com/albums/g70/c ... -1-1-1.jpg[/img:22hb4o89][/color:22hb4o89][/font:22hb4o89][img:22hb4o89]http://creative.ak.fbcdn.net/v41818/fly ... c52db0.jpg[/img:22hb4o89][img:22hb4o89]http://pagemaps.com/images/blinkies/PMBlinkie88x33.gif[/img:22hb4o89]

LyndaKay

Cherry Jubilee