We're celebrating World Card Making Day with 20% off the regular price of everything! Use code CARDS20

Rachel Kent

ACOT Employee

Your Favorite Card
What is your favorite card that you have received?
Sprinkles to everyone that answers!

I'll go first. When I graduated college my mom gave me a card. It was a simple store-bought congrats card, but on the inside she wrote how proud of me she was. I treasure this card so much ❤️
1 user liked this post:

Birgit55~Chickadee

Cherry Berry

Re: Your Favorite Card
My favorite card was a handmade card my son made for me when he was in high school.  He took the time to draw a picture on the front of the card and wrote the most heartfelt message inside.  For a teenage boy to take that kind of time thinking about his mama is priceless.
1 user liked this post:

Art_Teacher

Cherry Crush

My husband and I always give cards to each other on Valentine's Day, our Anniversary, and Christmas.  I keep all of them in my scrapbooks. ;)  My favorite one is a Christmas card, though.  I believe it was our 2nd Christmas after we were married...we both purchased the same card!  lol  I guess we were really made for each other!
1 user liked this post:
Laura
 Image    Image         

joannie

Bowl Full of Cherries

One of my faves was from a Cherry Secret Sister way back when. It was all popped up, layered up, and sparkly. (I wish I could remember who sent it to me)
1 user liked this post:
- joannie

Image Image ImageImageImage

lisn2cats

Sweet Cherry Pie

Mine was from a former boyfriend, who typically didn’t give cards or gifts to anyone (just his nature), gave me not only a birthday card but one with a 3D princess card (her dress was made of pink honeycomb paper). I kept it and then scrapbooked it!
1 user liked this post:
Image  ImageImageImageImage

VickiR

Cherry Jubilee