Get FREE shipping with your $35 order with code FREESHIP35

elisanlily

Cherry Tart

Hi from LA! lol.
Hey y'all. I'm Stacey from Mobile, AL or as we call it LA (Lower Alabama). ;) I am a SAHM of 2 girls (Elisabeth and Lily Rose). This gives me a chance to be more involved in my girls school. I am on the PTA and spend a lot of time at the school helping out in the classroom as well. I have been sneaking around on here for a little bit, but finally decided to make it official! lol. I have been scrapping for almost 5 years now. I will usually try a technique once or twice and see how I like it. Right now I'm not feeling the whole banner thingy. lol. I am currently on 2 DTs which are challenge blogs. I also have a blog and you are welcome to stop by anytime!
http://spaceystaceyscrappygoodness.blogspot.com/

I am very fond of sparkly things! They do get my attention very easily. So that means I do have just about all the stickles, lots of mists, liquid pearls, alcohol inks. I am really having fun with twine right now too. I am also a Thickers fanatic! I have recently discovered that I own over 200 packs of course I have multiples and I really do use them. But they are favorite kind of alpha to use on my pages. They have such a variety of textures and sizes and fonts! :-D:-D:-D:-D:-D:-D:-D:-D:-D:-D:-D

jnet

Sweet Cherry Pie

Re: Hi from LA! lol.
Hi Stacey and welcome! I look forward to getting to know you and seeing your work.
Jeannette

ernstem

Cherry Cola

Welcome Stacey!! We are very friendly and love new people jumping in! Just ask if you have questions. And look forward to your work!

MamaK321

Cherry Addict

WELCOME Stacey! :D glad you came out of lurking and said hello
Image Image

oceanbreezes423

Cherry Jubilee

Hi Stacey! Glad you found us. Great bunch of cherries here, and we always welcome new talent! Can't wait to see your work!
ImageSusan  Image   Image  Image

Ayla

Cherry Addict