What are you jamming to while scrapping?

Moderator: ACOT Employee

Art_Teacher
Cherry Crush
Gallery: 2337

What are you jamming to while scrapping?

Post by Art_Teacher »

Right now, I have my iTunes set on shuffle and have heard everything from jazz to 80's to currently, Alicia Keys' "No One".  I do skip over the Christmas songs, though. lol

Keep us updated...maybe you'll post a song I haven't heard in forever.   :greenlol:
Laura
 Image    Image     Image  Image  Image
Karyn_Sue
Cherry Bing
Gallery: 730

Re: What are you jamming to while scrapping?

Post by Karyn_Sue »

LOL - Our county executive's State of the County address. During Covid I have watched our CE's updates like they were a religious broadcast - our governor too!  As a Covid Hotline nurse I need to keep up-to-date with all the most recent local news.  It's become more than a habit now.  
“The next best thing to the enjoyment of a good time, is the recollection of it.” — James Lendall Basford

ImageImageImageImageImage
aheatfan
Chocolate Covered Cherry
Gallery: 1799

Post by aheatfan »

You know I was just thinking this the other day...if some people scrap in silence or if they need noise?  I cannot work in silence. Right now I have Game of Thrones playing in the background while I scrap.  I usually always have some sort of movie playing in the background on my computer, occasionally switching to music, depending the mood. Last week, I was listening to the Bangles for a couple hours while scrapping, loved them!!
🌴Kristin  
"Be the Change You Wish to See in the World"
ImageImageImageImageImage

CarrieG
Cherry Jubilee
Gallery: 1786

Post by CarrieG »

usually i have youtube music  80's stuff on...or just a tv show or movie  i need sound!

i dont have anything on at the moment tho....i have to go back to the hospital soon to love on the new baby so im not scrapping yet...lol
Art_Teacher
Cherry Crush

Post by Art_Teacher »

CarrieG wrote:
Fri Apr 02, 2021 3:50 pm