Good Morning 6-18-13

Moderator: ACOT Employee

1grandma
Cherry Addict
Gallery: 187

Good Morning 6-18-13

Post by 1grandma »

Good Morning! It is raining here. It just started. I am not awake yet, my mind is foggy. lol Well, my dgs spent the night with us and he is still asleep. He is 8 yrs old and like his grandparents still. He is so sweet. We watched a video, The Mummy and ate popcorn. He got scared and came and sat on my lap. Like I could save him from anything. We also went to Walmart to shop for some food. I also looked at pj s. And I caught him having fun with the ladies pjs bras. I got my embarrassing pic for the Imagination challenge! lol Too bad I put my camera away after that because he was cutting up so much!

Today, I have to (and here is the hardship) play with my grandson. lol What joy!

What are you planning for this blessing of a day? I hope you have a good day like me.
Bibi
Deanna13
A Cherry on Top
Gallery: 5464

Re: Good Morning 6-18-13

Post by Deanna13 »

LOL.....I like this............"He is 8 yrs old and like his grandparents still." LOL Gotta love those grandkids! That's what makes life a joy! :winkb:

Not so good morning here. Feel sicky and have a darn headache, woke up way too early at 4am. Have so much I need to do today, but may try taking a nap later. Maybe I'd feel better if I could have alittle more sleep.

It's supposed to rain here and I would love to have a nice rainy day!

Have a good day, everyone! :)
Image Image ImageImage
jrrah4903
Cherry Cola
Gallery: 649

Post by jrrah4903 »

Good Morning Bibi - what a wonderful overnight with your grandson! About that same age (2 yrs ago now) we were in Walmart and my DS picked up a HUGE Bra and was dancing around w/it held up to him saying "Dad, check this out", well and associate came over to him and said "Sir, can I help you with that?". LOL!! He WAS so embarrassed!! Sometimes when he is being super silly around here now, we will still ask him, "Sir, can I help you with that"? !!