Get FREE shipping with your $35 order with code FREESHIP35

pebbles831

Cherry Picker

Moving to Japan
We are moving to Okinawa next month. I have been blogging for 4+ years. Right now my blog is called "Enjoying Life With 4 Kids". I want to start a new blog for our 3 year adventure in Japan. I need a new blog name.

Any ideas for my new blog?? Our last night is Hager if that helps inspire a new name.

Thanks!
- Shannon -
Mom of 4, ages 7, 6, 5, and 3
Air Force Wife
You can check out our adventures in Okinawa, Japan on my blog!
My Blog

ncokely

Cherry Cola

Re: Moving to Japan
Getting Used to 12 Chopsticks
[img]file:///C:/Users/jscokely/Documents/design%20team%20banner.png[/img]~Nancy~
Scrapbooking began in the Bible Ps. 78:3-4
Personal best-31 LO's completed 6/2010
Image Image ImageImage

LyndaKay

Cherry Jubilee

冒険 is the Japanese word for adventure. It's pronounced bou-ken. Maybe use the symbols in your blog header.

Lynda

ChrissyTina

Cherry Bing

I lived in Okinawa for a while..graduated from Kubasaki High School on Camp Butler. I LOVED LOVED LOVED it there! So much to do and see!
Chrissy

pebbles831

Cherry Picker

ChrissyTina wrote:I lived in Okinawa for a while..graduated from Kubasaki High School on Camp Butler. I LOVED LOVED LOVED it there! So much to do and see!

We have heard from many people they loved it in Okinawa. Helps me feel a little less scared for sure! We will be at Kadena AFB.
- Shannon -
Air Force Wife
My Blog

pebbles831

Cherry Picker

ncokely wrote:Getting Used to 12 Chopsticks

I like the idea of "chopsticks". Thanks!
- Shannon -
Air Force Wife
My Blog

TraciL

Cherry Garcia

with 6 you get eggrolls

ChrissyTina

Cherry Bing

pebbles831 wrote:
ChrissyTina wrote:I lived in Okinawa for a while..graduated from Kubasaki High School on Camp Butler. I LOVED LOVED LOVED it there! So much to do and see!

We have heard from many people they loved it in Okinawa. Helps me feel a little less scared for sure! We will be at Kadena AFB.